Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

George Glier is very professional and enthusiastic in helping me locate my new car as well as purchasing it. Great service and will definitely come back.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

Not a typical dealership, they are honest and easy to deal with!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017
 

I gave the rating of 5 stars because of the professional, courteous and fast service i recieved. Shane Chesney is the best!. Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Great first time Mercedes buying experience with Shane. We had been to 3 other dealerships prior and decided to stay and buy from Shane. He made us feel comfortable and presented us a great deal. We will be back and recommend to people to ask for Shane. Kids currently happy and safe too.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

Alix Plaster is HANDS DOWN THE ABSOLUTE BEST SALESPERSON ON THIS PLANET!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE SHOULD TEACH A CLASS ON CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RECEPTION. BEING A SINGLE WOMAN IS HARD ENOUGH AND SCARY ENOUGH WITHOUT BEING CAR SAVVY AND SHE MADE THE ENTIRE PROCESS HASSLE AND HAGGLE FREE. SHE ERASED EVERY WORRY, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

My family has been leasing/purchasing all our cars over the past 20 years from Tommy Ahrens and I never thought to write a review. He makes the entire process very simple, exciting and quite enjoyable. He treats us like family. I recommend him to everyone that goes to Mercedes and would never use anyone else!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2017
 

Leased several cars from this dealer. Always worked with Craig German. He is honest, and a gentleman. Always a pleasurable experience walking into this dealership. You should make an appointment with him instead of just showing up. He is always working with customers.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

I recently brought my 2012 CLS 550 into the service department for a scheduled Oil Change and to address a Check Engine Light which was on. I left the dealership with a loaner car expecting to just get a phone call when it was ready for pick up. Instead i got the dreaded "your car has a serious problem" call. My service advisor Samantha Patti could probably hear panic in my voice as i said to her hold on ill be right down to the service department. When I arrived Samatha greeted me with an empathetic look as she knew my vehicle was out of warrantee. She contacted the service Tech who had discovered the problem with my vehicle and asked him to bring it back into the shop area. Samantha walked me into the shop and introduced me to the Tech who was also very sympathetic as he could see i was about to have a panic attack as the repairs were to be very expensive. The Tech opened the hood raised the car on the lift and began to dissemble enough of the engine to give me a visual of the malfunctioning parts and explained in detail in terms that I could understand as to what was wrong with my engine. It was clear to me that what I was being told earlier by Samantha was clearly evident. The next day I returned to the service department and met with Samantha and the Service manager Vinny Ruggieri to further discuss the necessary repairs. Vinny and Samantha were valued advocates for me as they helped to negotiate assistance from Eric at MB USA , the service department owner, to come to a viable solution that allowed me to repair my vehicle with a reasonable cost to me. This dealership and service department really stood by me as a valued customer and did make me feel like family! I give a special thumbs up to Vinny and Samantha for all of their help. I must also mention that I didn't even buy this veh from MBRVC in 2012 and they still treated me as if I purchased it from them. I can remember the days when you were treated like ugly stepchild if you didn't purchase your veh from the dealership you sought service from. I visited the local dealerships in my area prior to deciding which one i would choose to service my veh and MBRVC stood out in my mind as the place I would bring my veh to for service. I sure am glad that I chose MBRVC because they do make you feel special and most of all appreciated. You always rec a telephone call from management after service to make sure that you are completely satisfied with the service you rec at their department. In addition I have waited onsite for in and out oil changes and i find the waiting area to me very clean and comfortable. They even have refreshments on hand and plenty of magazines and even TV to watch. Not to mention a display of current year new veh on the floor for you to sit in and explore at your leisure without pressure. Thank you once again Sam, Vinny and RVCMB for all of your help. MB stood by their product!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

I on a 2012 CLS 550 that i purchased brand new in 2012. I continued to use the RVC service department for all service intervals and many tire replacements due to NY Winter pot holes. Each time i was met with a supportive smile and excellent service. Recently I had a check engine light come on and d Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

I love my slc3000 that I leased from MDR. Mike chase was exceptional.john was very professional and friendly. I've always leased Bmw's , but after the service I received at Mercedes Benz Rockville center I will only lease from them, thank you

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

I had the best sales rep ever. Big shout out to Elenita. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends & family. Even the managers are amazing & worked with me for my Mercedes benz e350.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience. Cary expertly guided us through the process and ensured we ended up with a car we love. Cary is a huge asset to the team and a big reason why we ended up leasing at MB RVC.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017
 

Rashad was an excellent and professional salesperson. I really appreciate all the rigorous information he gave to me about this vehicle .This is my first mercedes and I'm in love with my beautiful 2016 c300. I had a great experience at the Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre.. .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2017
 

Bought a new GLC yesterday from MBRVC. My third Mercedes I bought from salesman George Glier. They are not the closest Mercedes dealer to me but worth the trip. George gives me his best price up front, applies all possible discounts and the whole process is seamless and friendly. Spent time reviewing with my wife and I all possibilities; lease, lease with money down, purchase. Went over the pluses and minuses so my wife and I could make a decision. The finance office was quick and very friendly and the car orientation thorough. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review