Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us! See what our customers have to say about their experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. Whether you’re visiting us from New York or Hempstead, we’re always ready to go above and beyond for our customers. This starts with offering a premium selection of new luxury vehicles and quality pre-owned cars so you can find a vehicle that checks all your boxes. From spacious Mercedes-Benz SUVs to sleek luxury coupes and cabriolets, you’re sure to find your perfect match at MBRVC. Read on to see why so many drivers trust Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre again and again!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2024

Good communication with clients. Informative staff. Provide all the details, anticipate clients needs. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

I had the most wonderful experience at Mercedes of Rockville Centre. My consultant Tim was professional, patient and kind. Tim helped me get my dream car and it’s amazing! Everyone that works at Mercedes is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2024

Keri was so receptive and absolutely fantastic from start to finish. She always answers her phone and does what she says she'll do. The whole team there made the process enjoyable for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Just came here to pick up parts. Usual MB dealership, very clean and pleasant. Had the parts ready within 5 mins. Easy smooth, transaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Excellent service every time I come here! Rasel is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the service for my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

This is the only place I will allow service my cars. Their service is impeccable and they always go that extra mile. George Jimenez is my service advisor and he is the BEST. I’d never have anyone else. My car is always taken care of well - no problems. I highly recommend MBRVC service center.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

The great service team went above and beyond to complete my vehicle the same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

My new service center. Kevin was amazing, got my baby running back to when I first bought it. He walked me through every step of the way! Such an amazing team! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I needed to replace a lost key for my new car. I was assisted by Mr. Kevin Cunningham. Kevin was Fantastic! He was Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional and Kind! I was a previous Jaguar owner and I can say that I NEVER had such an experience before. I am already happy that I chose to purchase a MB, but my experience with Kevin and MB Service Team has made me even more so!!!! Thank You Kevin and MB Service Team!


 

Auto Financing Solutions

Our commitment to exceptional customer service doesn’t end with our vehicles. Our auto financing professionals are here to deliver quality automotive financing and leasing solutions. We’re here to guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions to help you feel more confident in your decision. Plus, we’ll review all available specials and offers to ensure you get the most out of your budget. Make sure to use our online tools to estimate your payments and value your trade-in to get a head start. Reach out to Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to get started today!

Official Mercedes-Benz Service & Parts

While we know sales and financing are important, we also know that our ratings include experiences with our parts and service department. The technicians at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre are here to go the extra mile. When you come in for your next Mercedes-Benz oil change or tire rotation, our team will inspect your vehicle and look out for any potential problems. We also provide convenient amenities from online scheduling, a local shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, putting green, and more to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Schedule your next service appointment at our Long Island service center to handle all your Mercedes-Benz repair and maintenance needs!