Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us! See what our customers have to say about their experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. Whether you’re visiting us from New York or Hempstead, we’re always ready to go above and beyond for our customers. This starts with offering a premium selection of new luxury vehicles and quality pre-owned cars so you can find a vehicle that checks all your boxes. From spacious Mercedes-Benz SUVs to sleek luxury coupes and cabriolets, you’re sure to find your perfect match at MBRVC. Read on to see why so many drivers trust Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre again and again!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Bill. He makes everything simple and straight to the point. Would recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Love the waiting area too!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The facilitator that I deal with, George Jimenez, was great as usual. Having the ability to deal with the same person is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Anthony is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The best delivery process I have ever experienced!! I will be a loyal customer for years to come.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Awesome experience! Thoughtful and knowledgeable sales rep. No pressure, just excellent customer service. Great follow up and follow through

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Had to bring a car in for emergency battery service. Julia was great. She did everything she could to help me out and make it easy. I highly recommend seeing Julia if you need service on your Mercedes. Thank you Julia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

My salesperson, Bill Mehrkens, was very professional and helped out with every aspect of the purchase. Went out of his way to see that everything was done properly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Ease of dropping off car and getting loaner. Promptness of repair and updates from service advisor.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022


 

Auto Financing Solutions

Our commitment to exceptional customer service doesn’t end with our vehicles. Our auto financing professionals are here to deliver quality automotive financing and leasing solutions. We’re here to guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions to help you feel more confident in your decision. Plus, we’ll review all available specials and offers to ensure you get the most out of your budget. Make sure to use our online tools to estimate your payments and value your trade-in to get a head start. Reach out to Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to get started today!

Official Mercedes-Benz Service & Parts

While we know sales and financing are important, we also know that our ratings include experiences with our parts and service department. The technicians at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre are here to go the extra mile. When you come in for your next Mercedes-Benz oil change or tire rotation, our team will inspect your vehicle and look out for any potential problems. We also provide convenient amenities from online scheduling, a local shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, putting green, and more to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Schedule your next service appointment at our Long Island service center to handle all your Mercedes-Benz repair and maintenance needs!