Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us! See what our customers have to say about their experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. Whether you’re visiting us from New York or Hempstead, we’re always ready to go above and beyond for our customers. This starts with offering a premium selection of new luxury vehicles and quality used cars so you can find a vehicle that checks all your boxes. From spacious Mercedes-Benz SUVs to sleek luxury coupes and cabriolets, you’re sure to find your perfect match at MBRVC. Read on to see why so many drivers trust Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre again and again!

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

See first review

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Elenita was fantastic to work with. She was very helpful and always responsive. I can’t say enough great things about my experience. I will be a lifetime client.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

truly a great purchasing experience. steven weintraub is a true gentlemen. emmanuelle in the service dept explained everything from A-Z. thank you for an amazing vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Thank you Marianne for all your help. You went above and beyond to complete all the paper work and and handle the smallest details with such class. The whole process of buying my car was smooth, pleasant and peaceful. You are very efficient, warm and professional. We could not have asked for a better human being to work with. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Marianne, is amazing! I had the pleasure of working with her to purchase my second Mercedes ! I made a big upgrade from a gla 250 to the GLC 300. I couldn’t be happier. Marianne, is knowledgeable, seasoned, kind and did not mind spending a lot of time with me answering all my questions. I highly recommend her. The next surprise was using equity from my old car as my down payment. It was a true trade in and a beautiful experience. I am truly blessed to be part of the Mercedes family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

It was as professional as you can expect. From sales to vehicle pickup, every step was in order. No games or bait and switch, MBRVC treated me as a valued person. Contracts ready and read to you and the dreadful NYSDMV was just plain and simple. When you pay good money for quality they make you feel like your worth it. Thank you Elenita & staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

As always very pleased with MBRVC they go above and beyond. Excellent service. I will always be a loyal customer. For as long as I live in NY. Thank you very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Elenita's level of competence was impeccable! This is my first luxury vehicle and she made this experience one to remember. I will return in 2 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Ms Elenita is wonderful, she goes above and beyond. She helps & educate you during the process and also helps you feel confident about your purchase.

Read at DealerRater


 

Auto Financing Solutions

Our commitment to exceptional customer service doesn’t end with our vehicles. Our auto financing professionals are here to deliver quality automotive financing and leasing solutions. We’re here to guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions to help you feel more confident in your decision. Plus, we’ll review all available specials and offers to ensure you get the most out of your budget. Make sure to use our online tools to estimate your payments and value your trade-in to get a head start. Reach out to Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to get started today!

Official Mercedes-Benz Service & Parts

While we know sales and financing are important, we also know that our ratings include experiences with our parts and service department. The technicians at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre are here to go the extra mile. When you come in for your next Mercedes-Benz oil change or tire rotation, our team will inspect your vehicle and look out for any potential problems. We also provide convenient amenities from online scheduling, a local shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, putting green, and more to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Schedule your next service appointment at our Long Island service center to handle all your Mercedes-Benz repair and maintenance needs!