Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us! See what our customers have to say about their experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. Whether you’re visiting us from New York or Hempstead, we’re always ready to go above and beyond for our customers. This starts with offering a premium selection of new luxury vehicles and quality used cars so you can find a vehicle that checks all your boxes. From spacious Mercedes-Benz SUVs to sleek luxury coupes and cabriolets, you’re sure to find your perfect match at MBRVC. Read on to see why so many drivers trust Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre again and again!

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Im truly grateful for Richard Hayat in sales, Shaun Weissman in management,Kathy in finance and Justin and Manny in service. Truly knowledgable people of the business and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Im so happy with my new lease as I was so very tempted to turn the old lease in and go with another brand of car, but Richard Hayat truly changed my mind and im happy to continue with the MBRVC family and great service. I will always recommend MBRVC as the go-to Mercedes dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Angelo is the reason we come to RVC MB.He has everything covered, from the time you call him for an appointment to driving home after your visit

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service. Courteous and professional in every aspect. Super, Super positive experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

This is my second purchase with Elenita, she is amazing and always exceed my expectations. She goes above and beon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Hank is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He is courteous and remains engaged with the purchase from start to finish. Reaching out after you have received the car to see if their are any questions or concerns is an A+….He is an asset to the dealership and of course customers👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service department My advisor Samantha patti is the best She’s the reason I always come back


 

Auto Financing Solutions

Our commitment to exceptional customer service doesn’t end with our vehicles. Our auto financing professionals are here to deliver quality automotive financing and leasing solutions. We’re here to guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions to help you feel more confident in your decision. Plus, we’ll review all available specials and offers to ensure you get the most out of your budget. Make sure to use our online tools to estimate your payments and value your trade-in to get a head start. Reach out to Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to get started today!

Official Mercedes-Benz Service & Parts

While we know sales and financing are important, we also know that our ratings include experiences with our parts and service department. The technicians at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre are here to go the extra mile. When you come in for your next Mercedes-Benz oil change or tire rotation, our team will inspect your vehicle and look out for any potential problems. We also provide convenient amenities from online scheduling, a local shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, putting green, and more to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Schedule your next service appointment at our Long Island service center to handle all your Mercedes-Benz repair and maintenance needs!