Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us! See what our customers have to say about their experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. Whether you’re visiting us from New York or Hempstead, we’re always ready to go above and beyond for our customers. This starts with offering a premium selection of new luxury vehicles and quality pre-owned cars so you can find a vehicle that checks all your boxes. From spacious Mercedes-Benz SUVs to sleek luxury coupes and cabriolets, you’re sure to find your perfect match at MBRVC. Read on to see why so many drivers trust Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre again and again!

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The reason I buy Mercedes is Bill Mehrkens! He is professional, responsive and puts his customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Hank is the best. He kept me posted on everything that was going on from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Bill Mehrkens is the absolute best! Been my Mercedes relationship person for 20 years. 5 star always!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jhony is wonderful and we recommend him to anyone who wishes to be treated with courtesy, respect and professionalism! He is also highly patient and let's the customer take their time while making their decision. Looking forward to working with you further!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Hank is a fabulous salesman. He is so patient, kind and honest! It is not just a sale for him it is being part of your family. Knowing what car is the best fit for your lifestyle. My family has used him for about ten years now. I would highly recommend Hank. We also did the whole sale via email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The technician did a great job on my car. It now drives smoothly. Julia Failla was great. She is courteous and very professional. Thank you everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Wonderful customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

G-d Bless this service station. They ALWAYS take care of my car's needs with professionalism and expertise. Anthony DeAngelo, my service agent is the BEST person and helps me with all my car's service needs with professionalism courtesy kindness and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I love the workers and atmosphere of this location.


 

Auto Financing Solutions

Our commitment to exceptional customer service doesn’t end with our vehicles. Our auto financing professionals are here to deliver quality automotive financing and leasing solutions. We’re here to guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions to help you feel more confident in your decision. Plus, we’ll review all available specials and offers to ensure you get the most out of your budget. Make sure to use our online tools to estimate your payments and value your trade-in to get a head start. Reach out to Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to get started today!

Official Mercedes-Benz Service & Parts

While we know sales and financing are important, we also know that our ratings include experiences with our parts and service department. The technicians at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre are here to go the extra mile. When you come in for your next Mercedes-Benz oil change or tire rotation, our team will inspect your vehicle and look out for any potential problems. We also provide convenient amenities from online scheduling, a local shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, putting green, and more to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Schedule your next service appointment at our Long Island service center to handle all your Mercedes-Benz repair and maintenance needs!