Customer Testimonials

Don’t just take it from us! See what our customers have to say about their experience at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. Whether you’re visiting us from New York or Hempstead, we’re always ready to go above and beyond for our customers. This starts with offering a premium selection of new luxury vehicles and quality pre-owned cars so you can find a vehicle that checks all your boxes. From spacious Mercedes-Benz SUVs to sleek luxury coupes and cabriolets, you’re sure to find your perfect match at MBRVC. Read on to see why so many drivers trust Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre again and again!

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Took our C300 in for service. I reserved a loaner while they worked on my car. They kept me updated by text and phone on the process being done on my car. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. I also use them for my parts source whenever I want genuine OEM parts.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Just thought my car could have had a better was.The windows were dirty.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

The service advisor and the technician were very helpful in responding to my questions and concerns. They went above and beyond to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

My experience started out a little rocky however Johnathan put on his cap and saved the day. I would purchase another vehicle from this location!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service, friendly sales people (ask for Bob.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent Service and very Reliable. Using them for over 23 years

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Rasel Nahar is very knowledgable and helped me with repairing my GLE. Would recommend to anyone. Very clean service center.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I would give her a top 10 for the experience I have had. She is excellent and professional, helpful and so forth. From my first day of visit until pick up of the vehicle everything went through so smooth and flawless. haven't had any hurdles during the process or after the delivery. I am very much satisfied with the vehicle and her service. I would recommend couple of my friends for the next lease or purchase from your dealer without any hesitation. Elenita also did a follow up on after the pick up and followed by a call and mail. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Service was painless and relatively quick. Everyone was cordial and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Everybody there, Anthony, Ruthve, Antoinette n especially Vinnie, all worked together to help me with my auto repair work, while providing a friendly, comfortable and pleasant experience. This service shop is the BEST !

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My experience with Rockville Centre Mercedes was first in class. Our salesman Domnick was a consummate professional going above and beyond. I would highly recommend this dealership and their professional staff .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Bought a car from Salesman Mr. Bobby Yep. First interaction was through the phone and I can already tell that he was straight forward and honest individual about my options of trading in my 2018 car for a 2023 vehicle. My family drove from Brooklyn to the dealership in Rockville, Long Island. Bobby was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car that we were interested in. He treated our family with respect and extra care to help us feel comfortable to shop and talk. Prior to this, we have went to other Mercedes Benz dealerships in Brooklyn, and Long Island City and ...

Read at DealerRater


 

Auto Financing Solutions

Our commitment to exceptional customer service doesn’t end with our vehicles. Our auto financing professionals are here to deliver quality automotive financing and leasing solutions. We’re here to guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions to help you feel more confident in your decision. Plus, we’ll review all available specials and offers to ensure you get the most out of your budget. Make sure to use our online tools to estimate your payments and value your trade-in to get a head start. Reach out to Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre to get started today!

Official Mercedes-Benz Service & Parts

While we know sales and financing are important, we also know that our ratings include experiences with our parts and service department. The technicians at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre are here to go the extra mile. When you come in for your next Mercedes-Benz oil change or tire rotation, our team will inspect your vehicle and look out for any potential problems. We also provide convenient amenities from online scheduling, a local shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, putting green, and more to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Schedule your next service appointment at our Long Island service center to handle all your Mercedes-Benz repair and maintenance needs!